Using Cloud Portam, you can delete one or more messages in a queue from your Azure Storage account.
In order for messages to be deleted, they must be dequeued i.e. messages must be fetched via GET mechanism.
You can prevent yourself from accidental deletes by opening up the storage account in read-only or read-write mode or listing
the messages via PEEK mechanism.
In Team Edition of Cloud Portam, you can assign read-only or read-write permission on a storage account to your team members
and they will not be able to delete queues using Cloud Portam.